Interactive Design

Hey everyone! Nicky here 🙂

This summer so far has been a mix of relaxation and a good amount of hard work. At my summer placement at Formative Innovations Inc. the skills that I am gaining and the work I have completed is amazing! From projects such as web design, branding, video production, editing, and layout design, I worked hard to complete them while acquiring new techniques and ways of thinking.

With this being said, I am able to place some of the work I did on my portfolio, including a few web pages I drafted and helped develop.

Check out the link below to see what Ive been doing:
http://www.nicoleclarizio.com/interactivedesign

Leave a Reply

