Peacock Feathers

Hey everyone! Nicky here 🙂

I am pleased to say that my digital painting skills are starting to improve. From watching endless amounts of tutorials and figuring out the buttons on my tablet (Finally) I think I’m getting the hang of it 🙂

Check out my peacock that I drew recently:
Peacock design

Also, I submitted my peacock to Threadless, an online site for t-shirt designs, and is now in the process of voting. If I get enough votes, Threadless will fund it so people can purchase it!

So, follow the link below and vote!

https://www.threadless.com/designs/peacock-33

Leave a Reply

