Let’s Do the ARTWALK

Hey everyone!

In the last few days I heard some pretty exciting news and would like to share them with you.
Last week, I submitted an application form for the Cityfest Artwalk, part of a festival that’s happening August 23 in Toronto. I found out that my work is good enough to be part of the Artwalk, so now I’m super excited!!

You can check out my feature on their website here:
http://cityfest.ca/blog/item/artwalk-nicole-nicky-clarizio.html

Also, check out my Facebook Page here for some more awesome stuff 🙂
https://www.facebook.com/nicoleclariziodesign

image

 

Leave a Reply

