Scott Pilgrim’s Precious Little Life – A Review in Comic Form

Hey everyone!

In my Graphic Novels course, I was asked to create a review of a comic of my choice and portray it in a visual comic. I decided to review Scott Pilgrim’s Precious Little Life by Bryan Lee O’Malley, the first volume of the six comic series: Scott Pilgrim.

In my review, I decided to use different parts of the comic within my review to help illustrate my points as well as draw me, the narrator, to discuss my points.

So, here is my review in comic form!

Review in Comics form Review in Comics form3 Review in Comics form4 Review in Comics form5

Leave a Reply

