Better than POP-Tarts cuz its POP-Up!

Hey readers!

LESS THAN 48 HOURS TILL FREEDOM!!!!!!!!!!

Within the last little while, I’ve been studying for my one exam and getting myself ready for my presentation tomorrow night (more info on that will come in a following post so hang in there). Needless to say, things have been especially busy!

I’ve also been working on a special book for my Communication class this semester. Our final assignment was to create a process book of all the projects we created and turn them into something totally different. So, for my book I decided to make pop up pages.

Here’s what the book looks like:

ImageImage ImageImage Image

I’m especially proud of this book because I tried a new binding technique and successfully made pop ups that work!

Hopefully, my professor enjoys looking through my book and sees the hard work I put into this 🙂

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Better than POP-Tarts cuz its POP-Up!

Leave a Reply

