Luck or Fate???

So…. Basically….

Yesterday, I was scheduled to write my “History and Evolution of Typography” midterm. I had studied hard but I was quite nervous when I arrived at school. After I had received the paper of the test, people waited for almost half an hour, until the professor walked in front of everyone and exclaimed: “We don’t have enough midterms and the printers are not working…”

Suddenly a ROAR of cheers echoed through the lecture hall! the Midterm was cancelled 😀

image

image

image

image

image

and how ironic that the test was about evolution of printing… and the printer fails… OH THE IRONY OF IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “Luck or Fate???

Leave a Reply

