Nuit Blanche 2013

Hey! 

Last night in Toronto, October 5th to 6th aka sunset to sunrise, Nuit Blanche took over the streets with incredible installations and TONS OF PEOPLE! As a Torontonian, it was my first time attending this well-known event. Actually, when I told my friends this fact, they laughed in amazement and thought I was joking (sadly I wasn’t). 

Anyways, regardless of having never gone before, I like many others, wandered the streets downtown to see creations that were made just for the event.

Also, it was a good opportunity to try out my new camera! This past week, I made the trip to Vistek and purchased a Canon EOS 70D camera 🙂

Here are the results from last night:

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

One thought on “Nuit Blanche 2013

  1. Pingback: Nuit Blanche 2013 on WordPress « Beige is Dead

Leave a Reply

