Circus-esque

One of my first assignments of the year is for my Graphic Design 1 class. Although I don’t really like my professor that much, I am starting to enjoy the work for this accordion book I’m making. Essentially, our book has to follow a circus theme and incorporate the principles of design on each page.

So far, this is what my work looks like:

ImageImageImage

The one thing I need to work on is incorporating the typography within the images but other than that… I’m apparently on the right track 🙂

Leave a Reply

