A Must Watch

Well fellow readers, I’ll keep this post brief and direct.

CLICK ON THIS LINK: http://theshuv.blogspot.ca/2013/07/the-shuvs-made-to-murder-promo_17.html

If you click the link, magical things will happen! You will discover something truly exciting! YOU WON’T BE DISAPPOINTED!! (LOL I’m too excited for my own good… this is what happens when I share/spread the word about stuff that’s just awesome!)

Anyways, before I lose my mind, and readers for that matter, I’ll give a brief explanation of where the link will take you.
I mentioned in a previous post about one of my best friends from school, Moe. Along with his incredible talent of drawing and design, he also has a knack at video editing and production.

I will say no more and let you experience it for yourselves.

You won’t be disappointed trust me 🙂

Leave a Reply

