Finding Styles on Behance.net

Lately, I’ve been spending a good chunk of my Internet time on behance.net, a website for people to showcase and discover creative work. It’s a great website for designers who want recognition in their work from other people for potential jobs. Obviously, I signed up so I can get more exposure to other people’s successful work. For example, I started following andersdenkend, a graphic and editorial design company based in Germany. Some of the projects on the profile include:

This project really interested me because I quite like the style of the work. Therefore, I decided to experiment in Adobe Illustrator and I came up with this:

My Sweetheart

Remember, inspiration can come from anywhere, so embrace it while you can 🙂

3 thoughts on “Finding Styles on Behance.net

Leave a Reply

