Packaging Bottled Water

COMPLETELY FORGOT TO MAKE THIS POST!!!!!!

This is a post about my water bottle packaging, probably one of my favourite projects of first year!

The task was to make labels for two water bottles based on two regions, so I chose Norway and Chile. As well, the designs had to be based on a folktale or a story specific to that region.

Here are the designs I came up with:

Water Bottle Designs

Water Bottle Design

Water Bottle Design

 

I took the photographs of my bottles in the photo studio with my best friend Moe, who is in the same year as me!!

You can check out his work here: http://theshuv.blogspot.ca

I highly recommend it 🙂

6 thoughts on “Packaging Bottled Water

  1. Hello there, I found your site by way of Google
    whilst searching for a comparable topic, your website got here up, it appears great.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just turned into alert to your weblog through Google, and found that it is really
    informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels. I’ll be
    grateful if you happen to proceed this in future.
    Lots of other people will probably be benefited from
    your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

