STICKERS!

These past couple of weeks have just been crazy with work! With final projects being due, research papers being graded, and written exams to think about, I really haven’t had much time to write a post. 

Luckily for all of my BLEEDERS (got that from the book Julie and Julia) I am making time now.

Lately, I have been working on my water bottle assignment, which requires us to actually put our designs on an actual bottle. This means running around Staples to find some sticker paper so I can place my designs on a really boring looking bottle. 

On a positive though, I did manage to print some of my own stickers for fun 🙂

The design I made was from the fall, when I was fooling around on Illustrator.

Image

Now I just need to cut out my panda stickers and place them on anything I want!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

