What’s Your Flower?

Ever since the calendar I had to complete for my Communication Design class, I have been thinking of new projects to do for myself. Interestingly enough, I decided to make my own personal calendar in my spare time and in between other homework assignments.

For this calendar, I wanted to make something playful and pretty. Therefore, I thought a calendar for birth-month-flowers would be a great idea! I found a list via Wikipedia saying a flower for each month of the year and the flower’s symbolism.

Here’s the cover I made:

Image

This will be fun to complete after the bulk of my work is done! I’m planning on printing this out and hanging up the final product in my room! 🙂

Leave a Reply

