Animal Alphabet: Children’s Edition

OK…

I while ago, I blogged about a project I had to complete for my Communication Design class: making animals and letters interact with one another. I had made four of the letters previously and had to finish the alphabet.

well…

I finished!!!

NC animal poster

My original plan was to make this into a small book, but I wanted to see what it would look like as a poster. It turns out I like the poster better because of how colourful it is.

I am very proud of myself for finishing this in time for the deadline. Now, I have a 24″ by 36″ poster.

Maybe I’ll put it up in my room.

Leave a Reply

