Alphabet of Animals!

I don’t remember the last time i did any art for myself in my spare time. It’s probably because I currently have no spare time, so the whole concept of actually making art for art’s sake has flown out of my window. None the less, I am still making art… and lots of it too!

In my Communication Design class, I have been learning how to effectively communicate ideas in the design I create.

Currently, I just finished an extensive project where I was assigned 4 letters of the alphabet, prompted to come up with animals beginning with those letters, and have those letters and animals interact with each other in an overall design.

Here is what my project turned out to be:

Now, my prof wants us to make the entire alphabet using this format… lots of work to be done…

stay tuned to see what happens…

Leave a Reply

