Photo Shoot

I’m bored.

Plain and simple.

By not doing any work or school, I’m left with nothing to do. No activities, tasks, or adventures really. I have to come up with things myself so I’m not staring at a computer or television screen for hours on end.

Time for a new project for myself.

That is when I decided to do a photo shoot.

What I wanted for this shoot was pictures of myself in intense make-up, something similar to my alter ego photo shoot I did. (check out my Black Swan post https://findingharmonyinartanddesign.wordpress.com/2012/08/07/black-swan/ for more details on that).

Here are some shots I took without makeup (actually I have eyeliner on but not a lot) and with a Canon SLR Digital camera:

 

Leave a Reply

