Using Sharpie

One of my favourite tools I like to use for personal projects would have to be a black marker. I started using them in grade eight when I received a pack of different width markers for my birthday along with three packs of Letraset markers. Making bold lines and created contrast and character to my drawings always appealed to me. Lately, though, I have been particularly fond of using Sharpiesm which have a bolder presence in the artwork and can be applied many surfaces, whether it be walls, paper, three Dimensional structures.

Here are some examples of the work I have been doing lately:

2 thoughts on “Using Sharpie

  1. Love the style of the peacock feather, i have a love of peacocks though! The first one is really beautiful! … Ok I like them all :p I use letraset markers alot and copic ciaos

Leave a Reply

